Founding Members of the Congressional Black Caucus

Left to Right: (front row) Rep. Robert Nix Sr., Rep. Charles Diggs Jr., Rep. Shirley Chisholm, Rep. Augustus Hawkins (second row) Rep. Parren Mitchell, Rep. Charles Rangel, Rep. William Clay Sr., Rep. Ronald Dellums, Rep. George Collins, Rep. Louis Stokes, Rep. Ralph Metcalfe, Rep. John Conyers Jr., Del. Walter Fauntroy

Date: n.d.

Location: Moorland-Spingarn Research Center, Howard University

Download Full-Size Image