CBC Members During the 94th-95th Congress

Left to Right: (front row) Rep. Cardiss Collins, Rep. Yvonne Burke, Rep. Shirley Chisholm (back row) Rep. Louis Stokes, Rep. Parren Mitchell, Rep. Charles Rangel, Rep. Andrew Young, Rep. Charles Diggs Jr., Rep. Ralph Metcalfe, Rep. Robert Nix, Del. Walter Fauntroy, Rep. Harold Ford Sr.

Date: n.d.

Location: Moorland-Spingarn Research Center, Howard University

Download Full-Size Image