CBC Women of the 111th Congress

Front row (l to r): Reps. Maxine Waters (D-CA), Carolyn Cheeks Kilpatrick (D-MI), Barbara Lee (D-CA), Donna Christensen (D-VI), Corrine Brown (D-FL), Back row (l to r): Reps. Yvette Clark (D-NY), Marcia Fudge (D-OH), Donna Edwards (D-MD), Eddie Bernice Johnson (D-TX), Laura Richardson (D-CA), Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) Not pictured: Reps. Gwen Moore (D-WI), Diane Watson (D-CA), Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)

Date: 1/6/2009

Access Conditions: Copyright Congressional Black Caucus Foundation, Inc.

Download Full-Size Image